1: a) Castle Drogo

2: b) Stourhead

3: a) Biddulph Grange

4: a) Duke of Marlborough

5: b) Horace Walpole

6: b) Great Dixter

7: c) Cranborne Manor

8: c) Lord Iveagh

9: b) Wrest Park

10: a) Hardwick Hall

11: c) Thomas Waldo Story

12: b) Joseph Paxton

13: c) Stowe

14: a) Barbara Hepworth

15: b) The Eden Project

16: a) Sezincote

17: b) Kent

18: c) Chelsea

19: a) Mottisfont

20: a) Forde Abbey

Many thanks to all those who took part and wishing you all a very Happy New Year!


Subscribe to my Blog to Find Out the Latest News
* indicates required